Aktuelle Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender:

Hans-Peter Mocsnek | Fliederweg1 | 74918 Angelbachtal
Telefon: 07265 / 7754
Mobil: 0172 / 7161107
E-Mail: hpmocsnek@t-online.de


2. Vorsitzender:

Jürgen Rembert | Friedhofstr. 23 | 74918 Angelbachtal
Telefon: 07265 / 1508
Mobil: 0162 / 2604371
E-Mail: j.rembert@web.de


3. Vorsitzender:

Enrico Braun | Wilhelmstr. 47 | 74918 Angelbachtal
Telefon: 07265 / 8175
Mobil: 0172 / 3246022
E-Mail: braun.mobil@t-online.de

Kassier:

Joachim Putz | Ahornweg 2 | 74918 Angelbachtal
Telefon: 07265 / 4048
Mobil: 0151 651 858 17
Fax: 03222 13 759 15
E-Mail: joachim-putz@t-online.de


Schriftführer:

Herbert Tydecks | Industriestr. 11 | 74918 Angelbachtal
Telefon: 07265 – 1344
Mobil: 0176 / 721 10 339
E-Mail: herbert.tydecks@web.de

 

Vergnügungsausschuss:

Petra Lakatos | Dreißig-Morgen-Str. 30 | 74918 Angelbachtal
Telefon: 07265 / 7382
Mobil: 0162 / 2606217
E-Mail: bernd-lakatos@t-online.de

Beate Rembert | Friedhofstr. 23 | 74918 Angelbachtal
Telefon: 07265 / 1508
E-Mail: j.rembert@web.de

 


Abteilungsleiter Fußball:

Thomas Haffner | Maiergasse 4 | 74912 Berwangen
Mobil: 0171 5032704
E-Mail: fam.hafner@online.de


Abteilungsleiter / Stellvertreter Jugendfußball:

Rouven Olzinger | Zeisigweg 9 | 74918 Angelbachtal
Telefon: 07265 / 499174
Mobil: 0160/97859058
E-Mail: rolzinger@oakley.com


Abteilungsleiter Turnen:

Ingrid Lutz | Wilhelmstr. 15 | 74918 Angelbachtal
Telefon: 07265 / 8243
E-Mail: klaus.lutz.privat@t-online.de

Bianca Fries-Kippenhan | Karlstr. 36 | 74918 Angelbachtal
Telefon: 07265 / 915665
Mobil: 0177 / 7451908
E-Mail: biancafries@gmx.de

 

Abteilungsleiter AH:

Herbert Tydecks | Industriestr. 11 | 74918 Angelbachtal
Telefon: 07265 – 1344
Mobil: 0176 / 96469299
E-Mail: herbert.tydecks@web.de